Central European Exchange Program for University Studies (Austria)

International exchange program.

Akronym: CEEPUS

CEEPUS is a multilateral University exchange program that offers joint-degree programs, especially joint-doctoral programs among member countries in Central and Eastern Europe and the Balkan Peninsula.

It is the product of an international agreement signed by the member states of CEEPUS. On Jan 1, 1995 the CEEPUS I Agreement signed by Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland, the Slovak Republic and Slovenia entered into force.

Today there are over 15 members states and CEEPUS III has entered into force on May 1, 2011. Current member countries: Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, the Slovak Republic and Slovenia. Prishtina/Kosovo is also participating.


Albertgasse 35
1080 Vienna


Leider ist dieser Inhalt in der ausgewählten Sprache nicht verfügbar.