Cooperation Partners

University of Brighton (United Kingdom)

University of Brighton since 1859.

The University of Brighton started as a school of art in the kitchens of the Royal Pavilion and grew to become the diverse and inclusive institution it is today.

There are more than 21,000 students and 2,800 staff studying and working at the five campuses in Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings. Subjects taught range from medicine to engineering, psychology to illustration, sport science to English literature.


Mithras House, Lewes Road
BN2 4AT Brighton
United Kingdom