Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prize 2023

17. Jan. 2023

Call for nomiations open until March 15

The Jacobs Foundation is seeking nominations for the 2023 Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prize. The prize awards outstanding scientific contributions of individuals from all scholarly disciplines aiming at improving learning, development, and living conditions of children and youth.

Nominations are open to all scholarly disciplines (e.g., educational sciences, psychology, economics, sociology, family studies, media studies, political sciences, linguistics, neurosciences, computer sciences, medical sciences) dealing with or contributing to the successful development and learning of children and youth.

The Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prize is endowed with 1 million Swiss Francs to support the research endeavours of the prize recipient. Recent winners include Charles A. Nelson and Daniel L. Schwartz.

Information about eligibility criteria and the nomination form can be found here.

Related Articles:

Tags: education, research promotion, youth

INCO project news